Hope IL - Styret

Styret

Styret 2020-2021

Leder Trine Jacobsen leder@hopeil.no Mobil 915 26 398
Nestleder Rune Trollbergvik runeo7@online.no Mobil 988 25 722
Kasserer Jon Olav Torp kasserer@hopeil.no Mobil 474 60 299
Sekretær Kaia Grønvold kaigro81@gmail.com
Styremedlem Trond Martin Myra trond.martin.myra@gmail.com Mobil 901 97 753
Styremedlem Jonas Gruer jonasgruer@gmail.com
Styremedlem Martin Wiik martin@elektro-skagerrak.no Mobil 939 41 968
Ungdomsrepresentant Malin Pedersen malingop01@gmail.com
Varamedlem Mads Henrik Sandnes Mads.h.sandnes@gmail.com